office

We value our patients' experience at Bowers Chiropractic. If you are currently a patient, please feel free to submit your review to one of our social media pages or email us on our contact page.

Write a Google Review


What our customers say
Daniel Rath
Daniel Rath
October 6, 2021
Loved the massage chair and the friendly staff. Also they have a friendly dog.
Posted on
Penney Courtney
Penney Courtney
October 6, 2021
Dr. Bowers is amazing, his staff is very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Bowers explained everything to me as he did my treatment. He made sure before I left I was feeling better then when I arrived. Thank you very much Dr. Bowers.
Read more
Posted on
Jim Krakow
Jim Krakow
October 6, 2021
Great first experience the hydro bed is amazing!
Posted on
Kirk West
Kirk West
October 6, 2021
Yes I was, excellent customer service. I rode my From work and wasn't comfortable locking it up outside. Lexi let me park it in the office area, so no worries while I was receiving treatment. Excellent treatment and information to take with me. I have already recommended your services to several people at Cedar Rapids Surgery Center. Looking forward to working the plan and seeing results.
Read more
Posted on
kaylanichols01051984
kaylanichols01051984
September 6, 2021
Dr. Bowers and Lexi are amazing! They now have ultrasound and it has helped my chronic back pain immensely! For those of you that do not know what ultrasound is its like a warm massage with a probe topically to your problem area. The ultrasonic waves regenerate new tissue growth and bring blood flow back to that area. I had this for my plantar fascitis years ago and the pain never returned. 8 minutes, 2 times per week, for 6 or even 8 weeks is life changing. Trust when I say this: I am a nurse so the aches and pains that come with my profession are expected but I no longer have to suffer. Thanks so much Dr. Bower and Lexi! 🙂🙂
Read more
Posted on
Richard Swenson
Richard Swenson
September 6, 2021
Chris does a great job!! Staff is very friendly, the hydromassage is very good!! Relaxes your muscles before getting adjusted, great combination! Definitely recommend.
Read more
Posted on
sarah duffy
sarah duffy
July 6, 2021
I can honestly say that I have found my new chiropractor after only one visit. They were so helpful, friendly and kind that I felt immediately at ease. They have a hydrotherapy bed that helped to loosen my muscles and made my chiropractic adjustment better than I have had in years. If you are looking for a new chiropractor I would highly recommend Bowers Chiropractor PLLC!!!
Read more
Posted on
MrDJFM759
MrDJFM759
July 6, 2021
I’m very active. I had a major back issue where I could barely move and Dr. Bower’s treatment plan got me back on my feet. Solid adjustments always help my body and keep me active on my feet. Honest and straightforward.
Read more
Posted on

Testimonials

Reviews By Our Satisfied Patients

  • Yes I was, excellent customer service. I rode my From work and wasn't comfortable locking it up outside. Lexi let me park it in the office area, so no worries while I was receiving treatment. Excellent treatment and information to take with me. I have already recommended your services to several people at Cedar Rapids Surgery Center. Looking forward to working the plan and seeing results.

    ...
    Show More - Kirk W.
  • Great first experience the hydro bed is amazing!

    - Jim K.
  • Dr. Bowers is amazing, his staff is very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Bowers explained everything to me as he did my treatment. He made sure before I left I was feeling better then when I arrived. Thank you very much Dr. Bowers.

    - Penney C.
  • Loved the massage chair and the friendly staff. Also they have a friendly dog.

    - Daniel R.
  • Chris does a great job!! Staff is very friendly, the hydromassage is very good!! Relaxes your muscles before getting adjusted, great combination! Definitely recommend.

    - Richard S.
  • Dr. Bowers is incredibly welcoming and did an amazing job communicating with me as to what he believed would be the best course of action to help me to start feeling better. He is most definitely one of the best Chiropractor I ever been to. His receptionist Lexi is truly one of the sweetest and most personable persons I have met. I felt immediately at home and so comfortable. I was completely at ease seeing a new chiropractor, which is really unusual for me. I 1000% recommend them!

    ...
    Show More - Sarah C.
  • I had terrible plantar fasciitis in both feet. I tried everything from muscle work, stretching, massage, and nothing was working. I used the PureMed relief CBD cream and felt relief in just TWO days. After using it consistently for two weeks, the pain is completely gone! THANK YOU DR B!

    - Shawna L.
  • Dr. Bowers and Lexi are amazing! They now have ultrasound and it has helped my chronic back pain immensely! For those of you that do not know what ultrasound is its like a warm massage with a probe topically to your problem area. The ultrasonic waves regenerate new tissue growth and bring blood flow back to that area. I had this for my plantar fascitis years ago and the pain never returned. 8 minutes, 2 times per week, for 6 or even 8 weeks is life changing. Trust when I say this: I am a nurse s

    ...
    Show More - kaylanichols 0

Location

Find us on the map

Hours of Operation

Monday

10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tuesday

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Wednesday

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thursday

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Friday

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday

By Appointment / Open for Emergencies

Sunday

Open for Emergencies

Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday
By Appointment / Open for Emergencies
Sunday
Open for Emergencies